top of page

Welcome Delta Class!

Theta Chapter welcomes our Delta Class members! After an amazing rush period and fun semester, 6 strong women have decided to become a part of our ever growing sisterhood. Each member brings something unique to our diverse sisterhood, and we cannot wait to see this class flourish. We are so excited for these women to begin on their journeys through our sisterhood, filled with many fun events and more bonding to come. They are all such bright, incredible women and we could not be happier with them! Each of them joined our sisterhood for a unique reason, and some are shared below:

Isabel: "I joined Alpha Pi Phi as a junior because I wanted to expand my network of friends and supportive communities on Brandeis campus. I love going to the library, Usdan, or anywhere around campus, seeing sisters, and feeling sudden joy and comfort. I will miss everyone when abroad, but already look forward to returning to a family of sisters."

Christina: "At the beginning, I joined this sisterhood cause I just wanted to find out what exactly it is; however, I am so glad that I have done that. Looking forward to spend a lot of time with these amazing sisters."

Micaela: "I never intended to join a sorority, but as soon as I met all the sisters of APP at Brandeis, I felt so welcomed and appreciated. I knew they would be a great support system and a great group of friends to have in my life. I love how APP defies all the negative stereotypes of sororities and focuses on what I hold to be important in my life."

Rachel: "I wanted to find a support system of amazing girls. I found friendliness and love at every APP went and that's why I joined."

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Categories
Tags
No tags yet.
Photo Gallery 
Pham Pic
philanthopy_edited
sisterhood
philanthropy
Baby Swan
Sisterhood
Dope Fam Lineage
Philanthropy
Formal 2017
Letters!
Sisters and Letters
Dance Fam
Sister Bonding
Sisters In a Tree!
bottom of page