top of page

Executive Turnover!


Hey everyone!

My name is Sage Rosenthal and I am the new Vice President of Alpha Pi Phi Theta Chapter here at Brandeis for the upcoming Fall 2018! I am super excited to act as leader and role model for this organization. Only yesterday did we officially turn over our executive board where the current exec members passed the torch onto us.

As VP my roles consist of overseeing standards, academics, and our social media presence including this beautiful website!

I have full confidence in this upcoming years executive board to bring theta chapter to new levels of growth and sisterhood. I’m exciting for rush, sisterhood events, and building even stronger relationships with my sisters. Some of the most wonderful people I have every met are part of this organization, and every day I am prouder that I am a part of it.

Alpha Pi Phi has given me something that no other organization that I have been a part of can. It has been with APP that I have been a part of a strong group of powerful women that truly exist to be there for you, cheer you on when you need it, provide a hug when feeling sad, and get you to laugh harder than you ever have before.

Next year is going to be incredible, and I hope you all come for the ride! Check out our recruitment page for more information on how to be a sister, or our executive board page to see the rest of the team!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Categories
Tags
No tags yet.
Photo Gallery 
Pham Pic
philanthopy_edited
sisterhood
philanthropy
Baby Swan
Sisterhood
Dope Fam Lineage
Philanthropy
Formal 2017
Letters!
Sisters and Letters
Dance Fam
Sister Bonding
Sisters In a Tree!
bottom of page